RETURN HOME
Clinics Cattle Calendar
Family
Calendar
  Some events have been rescheduled.
Please check our calendar to find the newest event dates and details.
 
     
2016
Date Event Location Contact
January 15 Lamb Leg Demo
5:00 pm
NWSS Beef Palace - Denver, CO  
January 20 Demo
1:00 pm
Andis Clipping and Fitting, NWSS Beef Palace - Denver, CO  
January 23 Sponsorship
9:00 am
Andis Prospect Steer and Heifer Show, NWSS Stadium Arena- Denver, CO  
February 6-7 Clinic K-Bar Ranch Show Barn, White City, OR Chloe Ellis
W: 541-830-460
C: 541-944-7842
chloe@raineyscorner.com
Hosted by Rainey's Feed Store
February 13-14 Clinic Joliet, IL Kris Utegg: 815- 343-1071
Brent Langman: 773- 251-3709
pro-fit@usa.com
February 19 Demo
10:30 am
Weaver Stierwalt Clinic-Iowa Beef Expo- North Annex Sale Ring- Des Moines, IA  
February 19-21 Clinic Alcoa, TN Wayne Loveday: 865-654-3663
wayneloveday@sevier.org
March 5-6 Clinic Madison Co. Fairgrounds - London, OH Weekend is open to invite only
Steph Sindel – OCA office:
614-873-6736
March 15 Prelims-OYE Fitting
8:30 am
State Fairgrounds - OKC, OK  
March 18-20 Clinic Scottsbluff, NE Rhonda Flowers: 308-641-2495
Steve: 308-641-0366
Skip Mitchell: 308-641-3223
March 25 Demo PCA Cattleman's Jackpot Show - Harrisburg, PA Chad Cash: 717-818-7995
Chad.cash@purinamills.com
View flyer
March 29-31 Clinic Lloydminster, SK Canada Hugh Ross: 403-363-3539
April 1-3 Clinic Loveland, CO Angie Sandy: 970-310-4434
angie@stockshowboutique.com
April 7-9 Clinic Lacombe, AB Canada Val Townsen: 403-887-2285
lsangus@telusplanet.net
April 15-17 Clinic Knoxville, IA Casey Gerhardt: 816-830-9302
cgerhardt@issbank.com
View Flyer
April 19
Demo Centerville, IA Bobbi Hartwig: 641-530-9369
bjhartwig@landolakes.com
April 20 Demo Fairfield, IA Bobbi Hartwig: 641-530-9369
bjhartwig@landolakes.com
April 21 Demo Mason City, IA Cory Lubben: 319-269-3292
CRLubben@landolakes.com
April 22-24 Clinic Parker, SD Jeannie Johnston: 605-957-5036
April 29 - May 1 Clinic Jackson Cattle Co. Facility - Sedley, SK Canada Levi Jackson: 306-537-9251 or
306-885-4418
jacksoncattleco@explornet.com
Chance: 306-537-4690
May 6-8 Clinic Graceland Equestrian Center - Morgan, UT Brian Porter: 801-710-8957
pwc@digis.net
May 12 Demo Indianola, IA Carrissa McFarland: 641-347-7001
CJMcfarland@landolakes.com
May 13-15 Clinic Fairgrounds - Clarinda, IA Rob Long: 641- 344-3028
RDLong@landolakes.com
*NOTE- *May 14, 2016-(Demo) at 7:00-Demo is in conjunction with 3 day clinic- FREE TO PUBLIC
May 16 Demo
7:00-9:00
West Point, NE Brandi Salestrom: 402- 870-1602
brandi.salestrom@cvacoop.com
Libby Michaud: 402-617-3959
LSMichaud@landolakes.com
May 20-22 Clinic Wallace County Fairgrounds - Sharon Springs, KS Becky Vandike: 785-728-7310
bvandike@chromatininc.com
May 27-29 Clinic New Plymouth, ID Karol Burlile: 208-602-6734
gkcastoe@hotmail.com
June 4 All day clinic Kittitas Valley Event Center
901 E 7th Ave Suite 1
Ellensburg, WA
Mike Miller: 509-995-0906
Danika Pink: 509-727-3256
Becky McDowell: 509-925-5397
bmcdowell@oldmilleburg.com
View Flyer
June 5 All Breed Jr. Jackpot Show Kittitas Valley Event Center
901 E 7th Ave Suite 1
Ellensburg, WA
Mike Miller: 509-995-0906
Danika Pink: 509-727-3256
Becky McDowell: 509-925-5397
bmcdowell@oldmilleburg.com
View Flyer
June 10-12 Clinic Missoula, MT Shelly Brown: 406-240-4879
lb3539@aol.com
June 13-15   Honor Show Chow VIP - Gray Summit, MO Contact your local Purina Dealer for Details
By invite only thru Purina Dealers
June 18 Day Seminar Eastern Agricultural Research Station - Belle Valley, OH Erica Wilson: 419-606-4465
Ewilson@aglandcoop
host Ag Land Coop- June 17, 2016 Cattle Producer Steak Dinner
July 4 Demo Angus Junior Nationals- Grand Island, NE  
July 12 Demo Simmental Junior Nationals- Des Moines, IA  
July 21-23 Clinic Elk City, Ok. Kirk Stierwalt: 580-302-3009
Ky Stierwalt: 580-302-3005
August 8 Clinic
7:00-8:30pm
Case IH Coliseum
Wisconsin State Fair
View Flyer
August 19-21 Clinic Andrews County Exposition Arena. 1441 East Hwy. 176
Andrews, TX 79714
Fletcher Hill: 432- 413-7076
August 26-28 Clinic Paris , Ontario 142 Clarke Rd Paris Ontario N3L 3E1 Jennifer Brooks: 519-757-6825
September 3 Day Seminar NASCO Modesto, CA  
September 9-11 Clinic Bradenton, Florida Ginger Davis: 941-737-9229 davisg@comeseecomesav.com
View Flyer
September 22-24 Demo and Fitting Challenge Aksarben- Omaha, NE Fran Minneart: 402-650-6150
FHMinnaert@landolakes.com
October 4 Demo
10:30 am
Lamb - Tulsa State Fair- Tulsa, OK  
October 7 Demo
2:00 pm
Cattle - Tulsa State Fair-Tulsa, OK  
October 7-9 Clinic Lundar , Manitoba Canada Cynthia Wirgau: 204-278-325
maplegrove@xplornet.com
October 20 Demo
3:00 pm
Lamb - American Royal Show Ring- Kansas City, MO  
October 21 Demo
3:00 pm
Cattle - American Royal Show Ring- Kansas City, MO  
October 26-28   Andis/Weaver/Purina Meet and Greet-National FFA Convention- Indianapolis, IN  
November 4-6 Clinic Okeechobee, FL Jennifer Ceballos: 863-634-0032
okeechobeefeed@yahoo.com
November 11 Clinic
4:00 pm
Sale Center-North American Livestock Expositio -      Louisville, KY  
November 18-20 Clinic Porterville, CA Becky Clark: 559-359-0533
Sierrastorage@att.net
November 21-22 Demos and Fitting Contest Canadian Western Agribition - Regina, SK Canada Clayton Curtis: 306-539-9486
ccurtis@masterfeeds.com
2017
Date Event Location Contact
May 20 Demo High Plains Cattle Supply - Brush, CO High Plains Cattle Supply
970-842-9820
www.HPCattleSupply.com
Hannah Klein: 970-658-6468
drklein@hpcattlesupply.com
Sarah Seibert: 720-469-9684
sarah@inkriotmarketing.com
Darren Post: 970-842-9820
darrenp@hpcattlesupply.com
Robert Farnam: 970-481-5650
robert@hpcattlesupply.com
 


If you are interested in putting on a Stierwalt Cattle Clinic in your area please contact us!

 
 

Thank you for your interest in Stierwalt Cattle. If you have any questions or would like more information please let us know.

 
     
Family Clinics Cattle Calendar Home
Kirk, Juli, Ky & Kyra Stierwalt 8501 Highway 34 Leedey, OK 73654
Kirk: 580-302-3009 Juli: 580-302-3006
Home: 580-488-3625 Fx: 580-488-3629
kirkstierwalt@yahoo.com stierwalt@dobsonteleco.com
© Stierwalt Cattle & Clinics - Terms of Use Web Design By: Ranch House Designs, Inc. Listed on Show To Win